» Wedding Window (30)

» Wedding Org (28)

» Wed Page Designs (16)

» WedShare (19)

» WedSimple (1)

» Nearlyweds (11)

» Wedding Tracker (69)

» MyEvent Weddings (4)

» Wedsytes (7)

» My Memory Page (8)

» eWedding (21)

» wedOrama (29)

» Elegant Wedding Websites (5)

» WedQuarters (5)

» Mingo Lingo (0)

» EngagePage (0)

Login | Sign Up

My Memory Page Review

Go to My Memory Page

Price Range:

$60-$120

Free Trial:

7 days

Hosting Time:

6-18 months

No of Pages Per Site:                 

22 pages

No of Templates:

36 templates  

No of Designs:

150 designs

Max Photo Upload:

unlimited photos

Average User Rating:

(3.6 stars)

  Wedding Window

  WedShare

Coupon Code: log in to see if coupons are available for this site

Review this site

From My Memory Page

”MyMemoryPage.com offers easy to use, beautifully designed templates for your wedding website. Design is one of the key differences that separates MyMemoryPage.com from other wedding website providers. We feel our designs are superior and our site is easier to use than the other sites out there. Try us out! Pages include: Home page flash slideshow, Guestbook, Unlimited Photos page, Bride & Groom, The Proposal, Our Story, Wedding Party, For Bridesmaids, For Groomsmen, Family & Friends, Dedications, Our Ceremony, Our Reception, Event Calendar, RSVP, Travel Info, Local Activities, Registry, Wish List, Contact Info, Poll/Quiz, Honeymoon. ”

User Reviews

Sort reviews by

        

Help Need Contact Info

Reviewed by nina on September 19, 2010

”Hello, Does anyone have a contact number, email or address for this site. My wedding was a demo and I've been trying to reach them for a copy to celebrate our 5th anniversary. Please ... do they have a new site.. I loved the site but want to contact them so I can keep our photos and everything for memories.”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

BEST EXPERIENCE

Reviewed by Kevin & Lauri on January 13, 2008

”I have to say that working with MyMemoryPage.com has been the best experience with planning our wedding. Kim has been extremely helpful in setting up our URL and following up with us. The BEST customer service I have ever experienced. The template is very easy to work with and trust us, we tried a few others besides this one. I would and will recommend using this site to anyone wanting an effective and easy website with great customer service. Thank you Kim for everything!!!! We love MyMemoryPage!!!”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to My Memory Page

Great experience!

Reviewed by Erin on October 24, 2007

”This wedding website was perfect for us. The design was superb...and it was affordable! Creating and editing our website was simple and straightforward--very user-friendly. The company was great to work with. We were very pleased with the final product and would recommend it to anyone. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Response review from August 8, 2006

Reviewed by bhampton on May 8, 2007

”I originally wrote a response that I feel is only should be followed up with. My wedding is in four days and my picture page has been down for going on four weeks. I have sent 20+ emails. No response. I don't have to send a letter as the site states. I googled their phone number and it is not working. I am extremely frustrated and disappointed that my pictures are not available to see and they have not responded to any of my request. All the page says now is server error. Maybe they will fix it before my subscription runs out, but I highly doubt it. Customer service does not exist with this company. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

JUST ENOUGH!!!

Reviewed by Nicole on April 23, 2007

”I love this website provider. Its very user friendly and a great price for the quality. The only reason i didnt give it five stars is becasue it doesnt have anywhere to display your actual wedding date. I love it!!! ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Go to My Memory Page

Loved It

Reviewed by miller on February 28, 2007

”For me this web site was perfect. All the options for templates were great. I also found it easy to create and edit. You don't have to be a computer genius to figure it out. And I was able to edit my page through out the entire engagement and after. Plus I found all the options such as RSVP, links for maps and registries, to be very helpful. For the price I think this is the best option. Some of the free or cheaper sites didn't give enough options and I thought this sight had just as much to offer as some of the sites that were ridiculously expensive. All in all I believe this site will be the best for getting your money's worth. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Terrible Customer Service

Reviewed by Vaz on September 5, 2006

”The website design template is great. But if you want any form of help or customer service... FORGET IT! No phone Numbers to contact... Only way you can reach them is by email. I had placed an order for a domain name weeks ago and guess what... NO RESPONSE. They did not even acknowledge the receipt of my request. Sometimes you wonder if there is a human being on the other side. My wedding is nearing and I am stuck with a more generic address like mymemorypage.com/xxxandyyy ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)

Great if you can be patient

Reviewed by bhampton on August 7, 2006

”This is a fairly new company. The options are wonderful. There are a few thinks that I would prefer: telephone support, more timely responses to questions, easier purchase of url address, music to play on all pages continuously. Other than those few things I am very pleased with my purchase. I looked at wedding window and ewedding, but felt that my memory page gave me the most options and the best overall design for me. I had originally thought that I was going to purchase from wedding org...I loved the site but the prices were way out of my budget and I thought the information that I read about them copying from other sites was to controversial. I am glad that I went with my memory page and am sure my guest will love it just as much. Hopefully they will give the option to give as a gift, because I can think of plenty of people I would want to share this with. Have patience with this company the are growing fast. ”

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo  (report this review)


Notice: Undefined variable: HTTP_SERVER_VARS in /home/wedweb/public_html/include/reviewform.php on line 38

Review My Memory Page

Login before you write a review for a chance to win a free wedding website!
Logging in is not required to write a review below.
All fields are required.

Name:

Valid Email:

Your email address will never be shared.

Rating:

Review Headline:  

Comments:

What is 2 + 1?

 

home  |  compare sites  |  reviews  |  forum  |  links  |  faq  |  contact us

© 2005-, WeddingWebsites.com All rights reserved.